About

OUR COMPANY

We have been representing SHL Talent Management Solutions in Romania, Bulgaria, Serbia since 2012 and Slovakia and The Czech Republic since January 2019. Our assessment solutions are based upon over 30 years of research and development and cover all three major directions of the assessment process: talent acquisition, talent mobility and talent analytics.

We are experts in assessment and development centre implementation, being the only company in Romania delivering assessment centers aligned to the International Taskforce for Assessment Operations Guidelines (2012).

We have a 1000+ product portfolio consisting of measures designed to capture a wide range of assessment areas: abilities, preferences, competencies, attitudes, skills, knowledge, personality and motivation. These tools have been used extensively internationally and locally in various talent assessment and talent development programs.

15000

personality questionnaires administrated in Romania

750

persons assessed/ year

+300

persons certified

+30

clients use our testing platform

500

persons assessed live in a month

270

competency based interviews in one day

A distinct line of business consists in our specialized trainings on talent management processes which enable HR professionals to gain insights and practical experience in order to effectively apply best practices in their organizations. The courses are typically delivered in-house and can also be tailored to your specific requirements.

PhD Andrei Ion

Country Cluster Lead

SHL Romania, Serbia, Bulgaria, Slovakia and The Czech Republic

SIOP - International Affairs Committee

andrei.ion@shl.ro
MA Alexandra Olteanu

Consultancy Projects Lead

SHL Romania, Slovakia and The Czech Republic

alexandra.olteanu@shl.ro
Traian Stoleru

Sr. Organizational Psychology Consultant

SHL Romania

traian.stoleru@shl.ro
Cristina Raducanu

Organizational Psychology Consultant

SHL Romania

cristina.raducanu@shl.ro
Andreea Ojică

Consulting Support

SHL Romania

andreea.ojica@shl.ro
Olivia Petre

Senior Associate Consultant

SHL Romania

olivia.petre@shl.ro
Magda Ispas

Senior Associate Consultant

SHL Romania

magda.ispas@shl.ro
Adelaida Patrasc-Lungu

Senior Associate Consultant

SHL Romania

adelaida.patrasc@shl.ro
Andreea Butucescu

Senior Associate Consultant

SHL Romania

andreea.butucescu@shl.ro