info@shl.ro   +40 371 171 413   Newsletter

About

OUR COMPANY

We have been representing SHL Talent Management Solutions in Romania, Bulgaria, Serbia since 2012 and Slovakia and The Czech Republic since January 2019. Our assessment solutions are based upon over 30 years of research and development and cover all three major directions of the assessment process: talent acquisition, talent mobility and talent analytics.

We are experts in assessment and development centre implementation, being the only company in Romania delivering assessment centers aligned to the International Taskforce for Assessment Operations Guidelines (2012).

We have a 1000+ product portfolio consisting of measures designed to capture a wide range of assessment areas: abilities, preferences, competencies, attitudes, skills, knowledge, personality and motivation. These tools have been used extensively internationally and locally in various talent assessment and talent development programs.

 A distinct line of business consists in our specialized trainings on talent management processes which enable HR professionals to gain insights and practical experience in order to effectively apply best practices in their organizations. The courses are typically delivered in-house and can also be tailored to your specific requirements.

OUR TEAM

PhD Andrei Ion

Country Cluster Lead

SHL Romania, Serbia, Bulgaria, Slovakia and The Czech Republic

SIOP - International Affairs Committee



andrei.ion@shl.ro

MA Alexandra Olteanu

Consultancy Projects Lead

SHL Romania, Slovakia and The Czech Republic



alexandra.olteanu@shl.ro

MA Andrei Georgescu

Talent Solutions Designer

SHL Romania, Bulgaria and Serbia



andrei.georgescu@shl.ro

SHRM-SCP Ioana Bosneag

Organizational Psychology Consultant

SHL Romania



ioana.bosneag@shl.ro

Maria Postelnicu

Organizational Consultant

SHL Romania



maria.postelnicu@shl.ro

Traian Stoleru

Sr. Organizational Psychology Consultant

SHL Romania



traian.stoleru@shl.ro

Cristina Răducanu

Consulting Support

SHL Romania



cristina.raducanu@shl.ro

MA Iris Alexandra Milea

Communication Specialist

SHL Romania



iris.milea@shl.ro

Miruna Dumitrache

Consulting Support

SHL Romania



miruna.dumitrache@shl.ro